I'm looking for how to disable the "did you mean to attach XYZ?" message inside of Apple Mail. I have been using Mail for work, and I regularly send links to folders throughout the day to clients. But for every single email I send, I have to click past the annoying pop-up, because it thinks I've done something wrong.
Is there a way to disable this feature?