I have been fining some not downloaded images on WhatsApp chats on my Photos app. I have had my setting so I must download what is sent to me on WhatsApp and if I want to keep it I must “save to my photos”. But somehow that I still see pending to download already appear con my fotos app. I even have WhatsApp with limited access to my photos.
How can I void this? How does this even happen? I can’t find any other setting that might allow this.